Gund Mula

Gund Mula 2018
(Based on Pacific Time)

Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
03 Jan Wed 16:37 05 Jan Fri 12:46
12 Jan Fri 20:44 14 Jan Sun 26:49
22 Jan Mon 18:38 24 Jan Wed 18:51
30 Jan Tue 28:05 01 Feb Thu 23:29
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
08 Feb Thu 27:25 11 Feb Sun 09:29
18 Feb Sun 24:08 20 Feb Tue 24:31
27 Feb Tue 14:21 01 Mar Thu 10:17
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
08 Mar Thu 11:15 10 Mar Sat 16:58
17 Mar Sat 30:40 19 Mar Mon 30:14
26 Mar Mon 21:57 28 Mar Wed 19:09
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
04 Apr Wed 19:49 06 Apr Fri 25:02
14 Apr Sat 14:57 16 Apr Mon 13:42
22 Apr Sun 27:33 24 Apr Tue 25:36
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
01 May Tue 28:08 04 May Fri 09:03
11 May Fri 24:21 13 May Sun 23:00
20 May Sun 09:14 22 May Tue 06:58
29 May Tue 11:25 31 May Thu 16:22
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
08 Jun Fri 09:32 10 Jun Sun 08:59
16 Jun Sat 16:50 18 Jun Mon 13:16
25 Jun Mon 17:37 27 Jun Wed 22:51
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
05 Jul Thu 17:24 07 Jul Sat 18:08
13 Jul Fri 26:36 15 Jul Sun 21:42
22 Jul Sun 23:23 24 Jul Tue 28:51
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date  Day Hrs Min
01 Aug Wed 23:42 03 Aug Fri 25:29
10 Aug Fri 13:24 12 Aug Sun 07:57
18 Aug Sat 29:43 21 Aug Tue 11:03
28 Aug Tue 29:18 31 Aug Fri 07:16
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
06 Sep Thu 23:26 08 Sep Sat 18:31
15 Sep Sat 13:19 17 Sep Mon 18:04
25 Sep Tue 11:31 27 Sep Thu 12:53
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
04 Oct Thu 07:18 05 Oct Fri 27:40
12 Oct Fri 22:05 14 Oct Sun 26:03
22 Oct Mon 19:17 24 Oct Wed 19:56
31 Oct Wed 13:04 02 Nov Fri 10:29
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
08 Nov Thu 31:04 11 Nov Sun 10:32
18 Nov Sun 28:24 20 Nov Tue 29:00
27 Nov Tue 18:39 29 Nov Thu 15:51
Start End
Date Day Hrs Min Date Day Hrs Min
06 Dec Thu 15:05 08 Dec Sat 18:37
16 Dec Sun 13:38 18 Dec Tue 15:08
24 Dec Mon 26:25 26 Dec Wed 22:11